TKAT - Local Governing Bodies

The Local Governing Body of each of the Academies is responsible for fulfilling the strategic and operational governance role in the conduct of the Academy.

Below you will find a list of all TKAT Academies along with links to details on their Local Governing Body.

TKAT Primary Academies  
Broadfield Primary Academy  Chair:  Kenny Fitzpatrick
Dame Janet Primary Academy Chair: Roger Silk (joint with Drapers Mills, Newlands, Northdown, Salmestone)
Drapers Mills Primary Academy  Chair: Roger Silk (joint with Dame Janet, Newlands, Northdown, Salmestone)
East Wickham Primary Academy  Chair: Mike Jeffers
Front Lawn Primary Academy Chair: Geoff Conway
Gray’s Farm Primary Academy  Chair: Dami Oyebade
Heybridge Primary School Chair: Chris Westall
Hilltop Primary School Chair: Kevin Lucking
Horizon Primary Academy Chair: Natalie Willbourne
Maldon Primary Chair:  Jenni Dugdale
Napier Community Primary & Nursery Academy Chair: Stella Dillon
Newlands Primary School  Chair:  Roger Silk (joint with Dame Janet, Drapers Mills, Northdown, Salmestone)
Northdown Primary Academy Chair:  Roger Silk (joint with Dame Janet, Drapers Mills, Newlands, Salmestone)
Pebsham Primary Academy Chair:  Moira Swinbank
Portfield Primary Academy Chair:  Maureen Hensman
Pluckley Church of England Primary School Chair: Vicki Carmichael
Ore Village Primary Academy Chair:  Wendy Morgan
Royal Park Primary Academy Chair:  Zoe Faragher
Salmestone Primary School Chair: Roger Silk (joint with Dame Janet, Drapers Mills, Newlands, Northdown)
Seal Primary Academy Chair:  tbc
Seymour Primary School Chair:  Gail Botting
Shenstone Primary School Chair: Janine Wooster
Smarden Primary School Chair: tbc
Stapleford Abbotts Primary Chair: Oliver Daly
Tangmere Primary Academy Chair:  Paul Rowlands
The Bewbush Academy Chair: Judith Crofts
The Mill Primary Academy Chair:  David Nixon
The Oaks Primary School Chair:  Jim Sharpe
Weyfield Primary Academy Chair:  Fotini Stamou
Willow Brook Primary Chair:  Helen Todd
TKAT Secondary Academies:  
Bridgemary School Chair:  Ben Cooper
Chichester High School Chair:  Andy Cole
Cleeve Park School Chair: Shiv Chowla
Cleeve Meadow School Chair: James Lillingston
Debden Park High School Chair: James Lillingston
Havant Academy Chair:  Ben Cooper
Hylands School Chair:  Claire Norton
Kemnal Technology College  Chair: Dick Brown
King Harold Business & Enterprise Academy Chair: Dick Brown
Miltoncross Academy Chair: Derek Swords
Orchards Academy Chair:  Ray Harris
Rainham School for Girls Chair:  Sheila Mann
The Academy, Selsey Chair:  Ben Cooper
Thomas Bennett Community College Chair:  Dick Brown
Welling School Chair:  tbc
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now